In Stock

Learning Can Be Fun – Series Of Feelings


You Save $4.00
Add to wishlist


Recognising, understanding and acknowledging ‘feelings’ is an important life skill. Knowing how you feel helps children to empathise, communicate and connect. This simple-to-read book helps parents, educators and guardians begin important life discussions.

Young children build emotional development through:

Examples and Stories: characters show children what feelings and emotions are.
Understanding: the stories simply show how and why they happen.
Recognising: the stories prompt children to reflect on their own feelings and those of the others.
Developing: the stories look at coping mechanisms and effective ways of managing them.

Often children struggle to find the right words to communicate how they feel. The Resilience Range of books builds the necessary vocabulary and education to manage life’s little moments. The Resilience Range will help children start their journeys as empathetic classroom, community and family members.

Additional information


Angry, Anxious, Happy, Kind, Sad, Wronged


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learning Can Be Fun – Series Of Feelings”