Free delivery for orders over $100. Afterpay now available!

Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Learning Can Be Fun - Wow! I Can Read Set 3 Red (6 books)


This is the third and most advanced set of six books in the ‘WOW! I Can Read’ series. Once again, these readers have been designed to encourage young children to read with confidence.

New Words introduced: 
Book 1 day, he, one, saw, was. 
Book 2 but, called, could, into, make, or. 
Book 3 be, because, not, of . 
Book 4 did, new, their, they, two, on. 
Book 5 come, no, too, want, we. 
Book 6 as, know, lived, many, that, there.